Sales Contacts

Contact

With our knowledgeable and dedicated expert sales team, personal contacts are available to you. Depending on the topic and project, we are also very happy to come to your premises for a consultation. Or experience RAPA up close. Then visit us at our headquarters in Selb and take a look behind the scenes of a modern industrial company and learn how innovative valve components and fluidic systems are created.

How to reach us
RAPA
Albert-Pausch-Ring 1
95100 Selb | Germany
T +49 9287 884-0
info@rapa.com

Sales
RAPA Automotive: automotive@rapa.com
RAPA Healthcare: healthcare@rapa.com
RAPA Industry: industry@rapa.com


Your contacts in our business areas

For more information and comprehensive consulting, please contact our international team.

RAPA Automotive

Oliver Henkelmann-Mattheus
Vice President Sales
RAPA Automotive Global

ohenkelmann@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-244

Matthias Jahn
Head of Key Account Management
RAPA Automotive Germany

mjahn@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-284
+49 151 51 55 53 44
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Martin Langfeldt
Senior Key Ac­count Ma­na­ger
RAPA Automotive USA

mlangfeldt@rapa.com
+1 334 321 0875
+1 248 807 2711
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Liang Huang
Key Ac­count Ma­na­ger
RAPA Automotive China

lhuang@rapa.com
+86 021 5447 3006
+86 1826 25 42 319
Connect with me on LinkedIn


RAPA Healthcare & Industry

Jörg Manzer
CEO RAPA Healthcare & Industry

jmanzer@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-6400
+49 151 21 72 35 92
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Dr. Dirk Lewke
Head of R&D
RAPA Healthcare & Industry

dlewke@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-6459
+49 151 27 03 57 13
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Tim Schmidt
Key Account Manager
RAPA Healthcare

tschmidt@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-6496
+49 151 43 10 49 71
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sebastian Peetz
Key Account Manager
RAPA Healthcare

speetz@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-6498
+49 151 43 10 49 44
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Achim Harder
Senior Key-Account-Manager
RAPA Industry

aharder@rapa.com
+49 160 96 20 24 66
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maciej Dudek
Key Account Manager
RAPA Industry

mdudek@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-6399
+49 151 27 03 64 17
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Senem Tilki
Sales Coordinator
RAPA Industry

stilki@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-588
+49 151 72 41 53 91

Stay in touch – Follow us on social media!