Sales Contacts

Contact

With our knowledgeable and dedicated expert sales team, personal contacts are available to you. Depending on the topic and project, we are also very happy to come to your premises for a consultation. Or experience RAPA up close. Then visit us at our headquarters in Selb and take a look behind the scenes of a modern industrial company and learn how innovative valve components and fluidic systems are created.

How to reach us
RAPA
Albert-Pausch-Ring 1
95100 Selb | Germany
T +49 9287 884-0
info@rapa.com

Sales
RAPA Automotive: automotive@rapa.com
RAPA Healthcare: healthcare@rapa.com
RAPA Industry: industry@rapa.com


Your contacts in our business areas

For more information and comprehensive consulting, please contact our team.

RAPA Automotive

Oliver Henkelmann-Mattheus
Vice President Sales & Marketing
RAPA Automotive Global

ohenkelmann@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-244

Jörg Manzer
Head of Key Account Management
RAPA Automotive Deutschland

jmanzer@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-6400
+49 151 21 72 35 92

Karin Mecklinger
Head of Account Management
RAPA Automotive Deutschland

kmecklinger@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-6325
+49 160 38 19 214

Nadja Köll
Backoffice Sales
RAPA Automotive Deutschland

nkoell@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-244

 

Kevin Stock
Key Account United Kingdom
RAPA Automotive

kstock@rapa.com
+44 07968 192439

Martin Langfeldt
Senior Key Account
RAPA Automotive USA

mlangfeldt@rapa.com
+1 334 321 0875
+1 248 807 2711
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Liang Huang
Key Account Management
RAPA Automotive China

lhuang@rapa.com
+86 021 5447 3006
+86 1826 25 42 319
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sijia Li
Sales Administration
RAPA Automotive China

sli@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-245
Connect with me on LinkedIn


RAPA Healthcare & Industry

Reinhard Schlechte
CEO
RAPA Healthcare & Industry

rschlechte@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-273
+49 151 16 11 95 79

Günter Knubbe
Senior Key Account Manager
RAPA Healthcare

gknubbe@rapa.com
+49 160 9770 5421
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Achim Harder
Senior Key Account Manager
RAPA Industry

aharder@rapa.com
+49 160 96 20 24 66
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Katharina Dörfel
Sales assistance
RAPA Healthcare & Industry

kdoerfel@rapa.com
+49 9287 884-6263
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Stay in touch – Follow us on social media!